Best GMAT Test Prep Courses and Tutoring in Toronto (Canada)

The GMAT exam can be a particularly difficult standardized test to prepare for thanks to the high amount of content that is covered on the exam in both the Verbal and Quantitative sections. Manhattan Review is here to help, and has potential students who may be struggling with the material on the GMAT exam covered in their preparations for the day of the test. We can offer you several ways to help our students prepare for the GMAT, covering both the traditional methods of in-person learning, while also offering to our clients the increasingly popular online methods of studying. Both in-person and online lessons will involve a large amount of interaction and preparation, and Manhattan Review's curriculum for studying for the GMAT is sure to assist Toronto students in getting into a higher education program and improving their scores on the GMAT when taking both the real test and practice exams.

Our Toronto instructors have helped students in preparing for the exam both in and out of the city, and as a result, they have helped students reach their maximum scoring potential for standardized tests such as the GMAT. This has helped the students in question both academically (even outside of the context of preparing for standardized tests), and in the longer term, it has allowed them to pursue their ideal careers both in and out of the city of Toronto. Companies that are based in Toronto, such as Ubisoft and Bank of Canada, have hired Manhattan Review test preparation alumni thanks to the opportunities that were opened up to our students once they took our exam preparation courses and were more fully prepared for taking the GMAT exam.

Manhattan Review is happy to offer you both in-person and online options for preparing for the GMAT exam, along with the potential choice between the options of our group courses or our private tutoring. We can offer you a wide range of dates and times to fit the needs of your schedule, and we have some of the best instructors in the Toronto area ready to help you at mutually convenient times. With Canada's, and thus, Toronto's, increased economic presence on the world, now is a great time for GMAT test-taking students to take advantage of the potential for academic success and using that to build a career. It is up to you whether it will be based in The Queen City, or be taken elsewhere, whether it remains in Canada or goes out of the country entirely.

By getting a strong score on the GMAT, you can take advantage of what Toronto has to offer career-wise. Using Manhattan Review to improve your study methods can help you move forward with your life and career. Sign up for one of our course offerings today!

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GMAT Classic Course

    Toronto, Canada

  • Start: Jun 11, 2022

    End: Jul 30, 2022

    13 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Toronto, Canada

  • Start: Jun 26, 2022

    End: Aug 14, 2022

    28 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Toronto, Canada

  • Start: Jul 09, 2022

    End: Aug 27, 2022

    41 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Toronto, Canada

  • Start: Jul 24, 2022

    End: Sep 11, 2022

    56 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Jun 03, 2022

    End: Jul 22, 2022

    5 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 04, 2022

    End: Jul 23, 2022

    6 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 05, 2022

    End: Jul 24, 2022

    7 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 10, 2022

    End: Jul 29, 2022

    12 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 11, 2022

    End: Jul 30, 2022

    13 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 12, 2022

    End: Jul 31, 2022

    14 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 17, 2022

    End: Aug 05, 2022

    19 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 18, 2022

    End: Aug 06, 2022

    20 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 19, 2022

    End: Aug 07, 2022

    21 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 24, 2022

    End: Aug 12, 2022

    26 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Toronto - Photo of Student Christoph

I took the GMAT weekend course last year in August in Zurich (it was the weekend of those terrific floods in Switzerland...), and I remember the instructor telling us to let you know how I did. Sorry it took so long! I got a 680, which was good for 90th percentile, and it got me an 80% scholarship at the school that was my first choice. Thanks so much for the assistance. On more than one occasion I heard my instructor's voice in my head during the exam. It helped immeasurably! The strategies, tactics, and the overall mindset he prescribed made all the difference. Thanks again! Please pass on my thanks and appreciation to my instructor.
- Christoph (This student took our Zurich GMAT weekend course)

Toronto

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Toronto Teaching Center at the Sheraton
123 Queen Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2M9
Canada

Phone: (416) 628-9976

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Toronto GMAT Tutor: Amanda H.

Amanda, a Chemistry major from NYU, treats studying for the GMAT as something like a formula or algorithm. She believes in treating the mathematics portion of the exam as something to be memorized and applied repetitively, with the muscle memory of lots and lots of practice helping students to achieve their test taking goals and a high score on the exam. She also believes that you can take this technique and apply it in its own way to the verbal portion of the exam, with the rules of English grammar and the rules of math having fundamental similarities even though the former is more flexible.

As someone who was born in Toronto and spent a large portion of her childhood living there, Amanda is familiar with the city and happy to be back after spending several years in New York for her high school, college, and post-graduation life. She spends her free time getting reacquainted with the newer attractions that were built during her time away, along with working as a teacher. She started tutoring with the goal of helping Toronto high school students with their Chemistry courses, but quickly realized she had an aptitude for the other standardized tests, including the graduate-level GMAT and the GRE, and was able to use this skill to help others, as well as advancing her own career in tutoring. She loves to pass on knowledge to others, and always looks forward to the moment of breakthrough with students who may be struggling with the material.